2018 Board of Directors


Dru Laws, Seljan Company

Vice President

Rick Carlsen, Solar Plastics


Mario Poma, Rotational Molding Inc.

Immediate Past President

Conchita Miranda, Miráplastek, S.A. de C.V.


Matt Bushman, Plasticraft Corporation
Ron Cooke, Exxon Mobil Chemical Company
David Long, Formed Plastics Inc.
Alvin Spence, Centro Inc.
Mick Webber, RotoMold USA
George Winter, Muehlstein

Post an inquiry

Have a sales lead, job posting or question? Post an inquiry and get a response directly from ARM members.

Member Search

Find ARM member companies, their products and services, location and contact information.

Get In Touch

Association of Rotational Molders
800 Roosevelt Rd, Suite C-312
Glen Ellyn, Illinois 60137 USA

Phone: 630.942.6589
Fax: 630.790.3095